Who can receive Ryan White Program services?

People living with HIV are eligible for Ryan White Program services in the Memphis Transitional Grant Area, if they meet all of the following requirements.

1. Live in one of the following counties: 

  • Tennessee:
    • Shelby County
    • Fayette County
    • Tipton County
  • Arkansas:
    • Crittenden County
  • Mississippi:
    • DeSoto County
    • Marshall County
    • Tate County
    • Tunica County

2. Have no health insurance or be under insured

3. Have income at or below 400% of federal poverty level

4. Have proof of HIV infection

For more information or to schedule an appointment for eligibility certification, please contact a medical case manager at one of the agencies listed below.