Consumer Input Meeting/Consumer Advisory Board

Consumer Input Meeting/Consumer Advisory Board

3:30 PM/5:00PM

(2nd Tuesday of every Month)

The Office @ Uptown

594 N. 2nd Street

Memphis, TN 38105

(Conference Room) 

 

Address: 
The Office at Uptown
594 North 2nd Street
38105 Memphis , TN
United States
Tennessee US
Dates: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, October, November, December on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 08 2020 except Tue Mar 10 2020. Also includes Tue Sep 08 2020.
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 15:30
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 15:30