H-CAP (Group) Virtual Meeting.

Virtual H-CAP Meeting

Wed, Jun 24, 2020:30PM

htt://global.gotomeeting.com/join/723999557

(4th Wednesday of every month)

 

You can also dial from your phone.

United States: 1+ (408) 650-3123

Access Code: 723-999-557

 

Address: 
To Be Determined.
United States
US
Dates: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Dec 23 2020 except Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Wed May 27 2020. Also includes Fri Nov 20 2020.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 16:30
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 16:30
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 16:30