Executive Virtual Meeting.

Executive Committee Meeting.

Executing Meeting

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM (CDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/924364109

 

You can also dial in using your phone.

(For supported devices, tap a one-touch number below to join instantly.)

United States: +1 (872) 240-3412

- One-touch: tel:+18722403412,,924364109#

 

Access Code: 924-364-109

 

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts: https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/924364109

 

Address: 
GoToMeeting Invitation
United States
US
Dates: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 17 2020 except Thu Mar 19 2020, Thu Apr 16 2020, Thu May 21 2020.
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 16:00
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 16:00