Evaluation & Assessment Committee

Evaluation & Assessment Committee Meeting.

4:00 PM

(Every 2nd Wednesday of the month)

Junior League Of Memphis CRC

3475 Central Ave. (Board Room)

Address: 
Junior League Of Memphis
3475 Central Ave
38111 Memphis , TN
United States
Tennessee US
Dates: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, December on the second Wednesday until Wed Dec 09 2020 except Wed Mar 11 2020. Also includes Wed Nov 18 2020.
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 16:00
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 16:00