Staff

Jennifer Marshall Pepper, MBA, Administrator
(901) 222-8998
jennifer.pepper@shelbycountytn.gov

Nataki Williams, MBA, Finance Manager
(901) 222-8993
nataki.williams@shelbycountytn.gov

Parrish Oglesby, Planning Group Manager
(901) 222-8998
parrish.olgesby@shelbycountytn.gov

Charles Kolesar, RN, MPH, Program and Quality Manager
(901) 222-8988
charles.kolesar@shelbycountytn.gov

Steve Overman, MA, Data Analyst
(901) 222-8989
steve.overman@shelbycountytn.gov

Kenneth Lewis, Provider Services Coordinator
(901) 222-8991
kenneth.lewis@shelbycountytn.gov

Mardrey Wade, MS, Provider Services Coordinator
(901) 222-8990
mardrey.wade@shelbycountytn.gov

Luella Tate, MBA, Fiscal Specialist
(901) 222-8992
luella.tate@shelbycountytn.gov

Rosita Timmons, Fiscal Specialist
(901) 222-8994
rosita.timmons@shelbycountytn.gov

Corry Owens, Fiscal Specialist
(901) 222-8984
corry.owens@shelbycountytn.gov